Mathematical Pizza

We’re having T’s fellow post docs over for homemade pizza tonight. Doesn’t the table look nice?

Credits (Thanks for the reminder, Jesse!)

Tablecloth–“Chirp” by Lenox, bought at Bed Bath and Beyond (wedding gift)

Place mats and napkins–West Elm

Dishes–“Antique White” by Mikasa (wedding gifts)

Flatware–“Federal Platinum” by Lenox (wedding gifts)

Glassware–Hobnail Tumbler, Anthropologie (wedding gifts)

Vase–Repurposed Wine Carafe by Luigi Bormioli (wedding gift)

Pewter Reindeer Candlestick Holder–Sorry, but I got that for $8  from a thrift shop called the Guild Shop here in Houston.  Love love love that store so much that I’m going to write a post about it.  Isn’t it a cool Christmas centerpiece?

Candles–Dripless from Sur la Table–highly recommended.  (I know, I’m getting a little carried away with my credits here, but I really like these candlesticks.  I normally would buy the cheapest candlesticks available, but i needed some in a hurry so picked up some slightly pricey ones from Sur la Table.  I am amazed that they really do not drip.)

2 thoughts on “Mathematical Pizza

What are your thoughts?

